Loading Map…

Date(s) - Wed, Jan 01, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

Cedar Hill Recreation Centre

VBDS Event


Regular practice most Wednesdays at 7:45pm.

Visitors welcome 2 times; expected to join to come again.

Practice is not held on statutory holidays

To book, please purchase ticket for the first event in this series:
Date/Time Event
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Date/Time Event
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jan 03, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Feb 07, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 01, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 06, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 08, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 13, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event