Loading Map…

Date(s) - Wed, Jul 10, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

Cedar Hill Recreation Centre

VBDS Event


Regular practice most Wednesdays at 7:45pm.

Visitors welcome 2 times; expected to join to come again.

Practice is not held on statutory holidays

To book, please purchase ticket for the first event in this series:
Date/Time Event
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Date/Time Event
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event