Loading Map…

Date(s) - Wed, Oct 17, 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

Cedar Hill Recreation Centre

VBDS Event


Regular practice most Wednesdays at 7:45pm.

Visitors welcome 2 times; expected to join to come again.

Practice is not held on statutory holidays

To book, please purchase ticket for the first event in this series:
Date/Time Event
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Date/Time Event
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice Cancelled due to AGM
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 01, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 03, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event