Loading Map...

Date(s) - Wed, Sep 13, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

Cedar Hill Recreation Centre

VBDS Event


Regular practice most Wednesdays at 7:45pm.

Visitors welcome 2 times; expected to join to come again.

Practice is not held on statutory holidays

To book, please purchase ticket for the first event in this series:
Date/Time Event
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Date/Time Event
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event