Loading Map…

Date(s) - Sun, Aug 11, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Les Passmore Centre

VBDS Event


Standard 10am – 11am
Latin 11am – 12pm
Competitor Practice – Standard 12pm – 1pm

 

To book, please purchase ticket for the first event in this series:
Date/Time Event
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice - no practice 12-1pm
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Date/Time Event
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 03, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 10, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 17, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 24, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 31, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event