Loading Map…

Date(s) - Sun, Jul 01, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Passmore Centre

VBDS Event


There is no practice due to Stat Holiday – (Canada Day)

Standard 10am – 11am
Latin 11am – 12pm
Competitor Practice – Standard 12pm – 1pm

 

No Events

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event
Loading Map…

Date(s) - Sun, Jul 01, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Les Passmore Centre

VBDS Event


Standard 10am – 11am
Latin 11am – 12pm
Competitor Practice – Standard 12pm – 1pm

 

To book, please purchase ticket for the first event in this series:
Date/Time Event
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice - no practice 12-1pm
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Date/Time Event
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cancelled-Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 05, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 12, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 19, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 26, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event