Loading Map…

Date(s) - Fri, Jun 19, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Centennial United Church Gym


With Designated Partners in your VBDS bubble.

Non-medical masks or face shields must be worn. There will be no changing of partners.

Please sign up in advance by email: membership@vbds.org or by phone at 250 704-9034

Maximum of 6 couples per session

Date/Time Event
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Date/Time Event
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice - competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice - competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Wed, Nov 03, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 05, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 01, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 03, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 08, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.