Loading Map…

Date(s) - Sat, Jun 13, 2020
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Brentwood Bay Community Hall


With designated partner in your VBDS bubble.

Non-medical masks or face shields must be worn. There will be no changing of partners.

Please sign up in advance by email: membership@vbds.org or by phone at 250 704-9034

Maximum of 10 couples per session

Date/Time Event
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Date/Time Event
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Practice - Silver and above - Standard
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - Silver and above - Latin
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice - competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 24, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Practice - Silver and above - Standard
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - Silver and above - Latin
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice - competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice - competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Oct 04, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 04, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 06, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice - competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice - competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Oct 18, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 18, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice - competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice - competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.