Loading Map…

Date(s) - Sun, Sep 10, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Les Passmore Centre

Dance practice, competitor


What: Dance Practice – competitors, Standard (no Latin)

When: Sundays 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Where: Les Passmore (Saanich Silver Threads)

This is a practice for competitors only. This is a fee based, participant funded practice and is not included in your regular membership. The first hour format is similar to the Silver and above with 4-5 songs of each standard dance, played consecutively. The second hour format is of a mock competition. Participants should be minimum Bronze level and prepared for relatively high speed flow.

Please email info@vbds.org for more information.

Date/Time Event
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Practice – competitors
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Date/Time Event
Sun, Feb 05, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 05, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 19, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 26, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 02, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 09, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 16, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Apr 30, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 07, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 14, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 21, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 28, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 04, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 11, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 18, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 25, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 02, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 09, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 16, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 23, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 30, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 06, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 13, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 20, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 27, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 03, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 10, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 17, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 24, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 01, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 08, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 15, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 22, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 29, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 05, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 03, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Practice – competitors
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

Dance practice, competitor