Elizabeth Smailes
Loading Map…

Date(s) - Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - Tue, Oct 20, 2020
7:00 am - 8:15 am

Centennial United Church Dance Studio

Newcomer

Liz Smailes


Formerly Newcomer 1 & 2 combined

Classes 75 minutes in length

Waltz, Foxtrot, Jive, Tango, Cha-cha

Dance with designated partner, masks required, all Covid-19 protocols followed.

Bookings

If this class is available, members may book this class by logging in. Non-members should join us to become members! See links at top of page.

Date/Time Event
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Newcomer II Cha-Cha, Tango, Rumba, Quickstep
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Date/Time Event
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 24, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Oct 04, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 04, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 06, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Oct 18, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 18, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

Newcomer