Elizabeth Smailes
Loading Map…

Date(s) - Mon, Oct 12, 2020 - Tue, Oct 13, 2020
7:00 am - 8:15 am

Centennial United Church Dance Studio

Newcomer

Liz Smailes


Formerly Newcomer 1 & 2 combined

Classes 75 minutes in length

Waltz, Foxtrot, Jive, Tango, Cha-cha

Dance with designated partner, masks required, all Covid-19 protocols followed.

Bookings

If this class is available, members may book this class by logging in. Non-members should join us to become members! See links at top of page.

Date/Time Event
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Newcomer I (Waltz,Foxtrot,Jive) Session 5/17
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Date/Time Event
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Class - Newcomer / Refresher W, T, J
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Class – Newcomer / Refresher F, R, C
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 03, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 05, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 01, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 03, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 08, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Practice - all levels
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

Newcomer