Loading Map…

Date(s) - Sat, Apr 20, 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Les Passmore Centre

Waltz, Foxtrot, Jive, Quickstep, newcomer

Taneya


Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J)
Sat 2:30-3:30pm
Apr 6-May 18
6 classes $60
*No class May 4
To book, please purchase ticket for the first event in this series:
Date/Time Event
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Date/Time Event
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, May 09, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019 (Thursdays 2)
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sat, May 11, 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019 (Thursdays 2)
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sat, May 18, 2019
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019 (Thursdays 2)
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, May 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019 (Thursdays 2)
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019 (Thursdays 2)
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newcomer 2 (W,F,Q,J) Session 5 2019 (Thursdays 2)
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

Waltz, Foxtrot, Jive, Quickstep, newcomer