Loading Map…

Date(s) - Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Passmore Centre

VBDS Event


Regular VBDS practice held most Fridays at Les Passmore centre.

Visitors welcome 2 times; must join VBDS to come again.

Practice is not held on statutory holidays

Date/Time Event
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 01, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 03, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 08, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 15, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 22, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 07, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 05, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event