Loading Map…

Date(s) - Fri, Sep 07, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Passmore Centre

VBDS Event


Regular VBDS practice held most Fridays at Les Passmore centre.

Visitors welcome 2 times; must join VBDS to come again.

Practice is not held on statutory holidays

To book, please purchase ticket for the first event in this series:
Date/Time Event
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Date/Time Event
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 12, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 19, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 03, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 07, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event
Loading Map…

Date(s) - Fri, Sep 07, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Les Passmore Centre

VBDS Event


Practice starts at 7:30pm due to a conflict with the intro classes being held at venue.

In addition we can only run to 9pm due to change in policy at Les Passmore.

Regular VBDS practice held most Fridays at Les Passmore centre.

Visitors welcome 2 times; must join VBDS to come again.

Practice is not held on statutory holidays

No Events

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

VBDS Event