Loading Map...

Date(s) - Thu, Sep 14, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Royal Oak Women’s Institute

Foxtrot, Bronze

Elizabeth Smailes


Bronze Foxtrot

Thurs Sep 14/Oct 19      7:00-8:00pm

Elizabeth ROW     6 classes   $54

Bookings

If this class is available, members may book this class by logging in. Non-members should join us to become members! See links at top of page.

Date/Time Event
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 - Wed, Jun 27, 2018
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 - Fri, Aug 31, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Sep 03, 2017 - Sun, Sep 02, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 - Sun, Apr 08, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Pre Bronze Tango and Samba Session 4/2018
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 - Sun, Apr 08, 2018
8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Intermediate (Tango, Cha Cha, Rumba, Quickstep) Sesssion 4/2018
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - Mon, Apr 09, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Newcomer I (Waltz, Foxtrot, Jive) Session 4/2018
St Nicholas Church, Victoria BC
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - Mon, Apr 09, 2018
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Silver Tango Session 4/2018
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - Mon, Apr 09, 2018
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Silver Cha Cha Session 4/2018
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - Mon, Apr 09, 2018
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Newcomer II (Tango, Cha Cha, Rumba, Quickstep) Session 4/2018
St Nicholas Church, Victoria BC
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - Tue, Apr 03, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Advanced Tango Variations Session 4/2018
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - Tue, Apr 03, 2018
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
West Coast Swing Level 1 Session 4/2018
Cadboro Bay United Church, Victoria BC
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - Tue, Apr 03, 2018
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Advanced Cha Cha Variations Session 4/2018
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - Tue, Apr 03, 2018
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Viennese PreBronze/Bronze/Silver Session 4/2018
Cadboro Bay United Church, Victoria BC
Thu, Mar 01, 2018 - Thu, Apr 05, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bronze Quickstep and Rumba Session 4/2018
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Thu, Mar 01, 2018 - Thu, Apr 05, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gold Tango Session 4/2018
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, Mar 01, 2018 - Thu, Apr 05, 2018
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gold Cha Cha Session 4/2018
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sat, Mar 03, 2018 - Sat, Apr 07, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Newcomer I (Tango, Cha Cha, Rumba) Session 4/2018
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sat, Mar 03, 2018 - Sat, Apr 07, 2018
2:45 pm - 4:00 pm
Newcomer II (Waltz, Foxtrot, Jive, Quickstep) Session 4/2018
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia

Click on the links below to see listings of similar events.

Foxtrot, Bronze