Date/Time Event
Fri, Aug 21, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Aug 28, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Sep 04, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 11, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 18, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
1 2 3 4 5