Date/Time Event
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Newcomer 2 (T,Q,C,R) Session 5 2019
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
PreBronze (Quick/Samba) Session 5 2019
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Newcomer 2 (T,Q,C,R) Session 5 2019
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 05, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
1 2 3 4