Date/Time Event
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Dance
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Dance
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 01, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, May 01, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, May 03, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 06, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 08, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, May 08, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, May 10, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 13, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 15, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, May 15, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sat, May 16, 2020
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Dance
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, May 17, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 20, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 22, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, May 22, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, May 24, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, May 27, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, May 29, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, May 29, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, May 31, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VBDS Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Swing City Dance
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria BC
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Silver and Above Practice
Les Passmore Centre, Victoria British Columbia
1 2 3 4 5