Date/Time Event
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - Tue, Sep 22, 2020
7:00 am - 8:15 am
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Intermediate
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Pre-Bronze
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bronze Tango / Waltz
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bronze Cha-cha & Jive
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gold Plus Tango / Waltz
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Line Dance Solo Practice
Centennial United Church Gym, Victoria BC
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gold Plus Cha-cha / Jive
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Partnered Practice
Brentwood Bay Community Hall, Brentwood Bay British Columbia
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Partnered Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
PopUp Practice
Victoria Edelweiss Club, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - Tue, Sep 29, 2020
7:00 am - 8:15 am
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Sep 28, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Intermediate
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Pre-Bronze
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, Oct 01, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bronze Tango / Waltz
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Thu, Oct 01, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bronze Cha-cha & Jive
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gold Plus Tango / Waltz
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Line Dance Solo Practice
Centennial United Church Gym, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gold Plus Cha-cha / Jive
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Partnered Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Oct 05, 2020 - Tue, Oct 06, 2020
7:00 am - 8:15 am
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Intermediate
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Pre-Bronze
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, Oct 08, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bronze Tango / Waltz
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Thu, Oct 08, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bronze Cha-cha & Jive
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gold Plus Tango / Waltz
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Line Dance Solo Practice
Centennial United Church Gym, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 09, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gold Plus Cha-cha / Jive
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Partnered Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 - Tue, Oct 13, 2020
7:00 am - 8:15 am
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Intermediate
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Pre-Bronze
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bronze Tango / Waltz
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bronze Cha-cha & Jive
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gold Plus Tango / Waltz
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Line Dance Solo Practice
Centennial United Church Gym, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 16, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gold Plus Cha-cha / Jive
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Partnered Practice
Cedar Hill Recreation Centre, Victoria BC
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - Tue, Oct 20, 2020
7:00 am - 8:15 am
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Newcomer
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Intermediate
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Pre-Bronze
St. Matthias Church Hall, Victoria British Columbia
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bronze Tango / Waltz
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Bronze Cha-cha & Jive
Royal Oak Women’s Institute, Victoria BC
Fri, Oct 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gold Plus Tango / Waltz
Centennial United Church Dance Studio, Victoria British Columbia
Fri, Oct 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Line Dance Solo Practice
Centennial United Church Gym, Victoria BC
1 2